HOMEABOUTSERVICESCALENDARCONTACTCAREERSCTC
Teens For a Better Tomorrow

 Call us: 717-264-1470
Healthy Communities Partnership
of Greater Franklin County



Keystone Rural Health Center 
  Joanne Cochran
  Jason Knode
  www.keystonehealth.org
  717-217-6006
A full-service, family-centered, primary care facility providing quality, affordable, accessible health care for all.  

Franklin County Human Services
  Richard Wynn (rcwynn@franklincountypa.gov)
  Douglas Amsley (dnamsley@franklincountypa.gov) 
  Steve Nevada (sanevada@franklincountypa.gov) 
  Sandra Shaleen (sshaleen@franklincountypa.gov) 
  www.co.franklin.pa.us
  717-261-3893

Summit Health
  Nickie Fickel (nfickel@summithealth.org) 
  Barbara Rossini (brossini@summithealth.org)
  Ann Spottswood (aspottswood@summithealth.org)
  www.summithealth.org
  717-267-7561
Franklin County's leading healthcare provider.


United Way of Franklin County
  Amy Hicks
  www.uwfcpa.org
  717-262-0015

Carol Orndorf
  cmorndorf@comcast.net
  717-267-0215

Cynthia Sullivan
  csully113@embarqmail.com
  717-762-8478

American Lung Association of S. Central PA
  www.lunginfo.org

Dr. Liz George 
  www.MAC4wellness.org

Lutheran Home Care Services
  www.lutheranscp.org

PA Counseling
  www.pacounseling.com

South Central Kidney Foundation
  www.kfcp.org



Waynesboro Area YMCA
  Alan Smith (alansmith@waynesboroymca.org) 
  James Bailes (james@waynesboroymca.org)
  Zach Horn (zach@waynesboroymca.org)
  Amanda Gietka (amanda@waynesboroymca.org)
  www.waynesboroymca.org
  717-762-6012
Building a healthy spirit, mind, and body for all.

Chambersburg Memorial YMCA
  David Matthews (dmatthews@chbgy.org)
  Carla Christian (cchristian@chbgy.org) 
  Barbara Houpt (bhoupt@chbgy.org) 
  www.chbgy.org
  717263-8508


FCCTC - Practical Nursing Program
  Janyce L. Collier (jcollier@wilson.edu)
  www.franklincountylpn.org
  717-263-5667
Serving Franklin County since 1958, our nationally accredited, one year, full-time program prepares students for practice and licensure as LPN.  


Tuscarora School District
  Jane Johnston (jcjohn@tus.k12.pa.us) 
  Delores Wingert (delores.wingert@tus.k12.pa.us)
  www.tus.k12.pa.us
  717-328-3127
Committed to rigorous education and the health and well-being of our students and staff.

Chambersburg Area School District
  Laurie Porter (laurie.porter@casdonline.org)
  www.casdonline.org

Waynesboro Area School District
  www.wasd.k12.pa.us

Greencastle-Antrim Area School District
  www.greencastle.k12.pa.us

Fannett-Metal Area School District
  www.fmsd.schoolwires.net

Shippensburg Area School District
  www.shipk12.org

PA Cooperative Extension
  www.extension.psu.edu

Franklin County Literacy Council
  Marie Steinbacher 
  Shirl Aubright; Luis Martinez 
  www.franklincountyliteracy.org ; www.iu12.org
  717-504-4459
Providing free educational services to adults and families in an effort in improve literacy within the community.

Franklin County Library System
  Bernice D. Crouse 
  Denise Bigham
  www.fclspa.org 
  717-709-0282; 717-263-1054
Improving lives through open access to literature, information, and services.

Pathstone Migrant Head Start
  Chelsea Bennett (cbennett@pathstone.org)
  Kylee Gallipani (kgallipani@pathstone.org) 
  Ana Herrera (aherrera@oathstone.org)
  www.pathstone.org
  717-267-3275
Education for children and families while providing a safe, healthy, fun, and inclusive environment.

Wilson College
  Ellen Mayhugh (ellen.mayhugh@wilson.edu) 
  Cindy Shoemaker (cindy.shoemaker@wilson.edu) 
  www.wilson.edu
  717-264-4141

Penn State Mont Alto
  Stephen Holoviak (sjholo@centurylink.net)
  www.ma.psu.edu
  717-264-1516

Buchanan Auto Park
  Julie Mummert (julie@buchananautopark.com) 
  www.buchananisbetter.com
  717-762-1107

Ridgley's Automotive Services
  717-352-0101

Franklin County Housing Authority
  www.fcha.net

Franklin County Assistance Office-DPW
  PA Department of Health

Franklin County Headstart
  www.fchsweb.org


® Healthy Communities Partnership, 2016
232 Lincoln Way East, Suite B, Chambersburg,PA 17201
HCP PARTNERS




HCP brings passionate people together who are all about advancing the health and well-being of Franklin County residents and is comprised of representatives from health-care, human service agencies, government, education, faith, and the business communities. Partnership status is accorded to individuals and/or organizations that agree with the value of a united effort to address the quality of life and will commit to supporting that initiative. 

The benefits of partnership include: 
    • Networking with organizations with similar goals & needs, 
    • Assisting in the creation of new, innovative programs for residents, 
    • Connecting people to services or resources that will improve health and well-being,
    • Linking your organization on our website,
    • Collaboration with other organizations in the state and the nation,
    • Supporting organizations and businesses that assist the residents of Franklin County, 
    • Getting involved in positive change to improve the quality of life for all residents. 


To get involved; contact Karen at 717-264-1470 or follow the link for membership application

It's easy to become a partner! Register yourself or your buisiness, make a contribution toward the cause, and join our ongoing conversation and planning at the next Community Coalition or HCP Partners gathering.  
  $10 For Individual/Single Member of your organization
  $25 For 2 Members of your organization
  $50 For All Employees in your organization

Check out our growing list of partners for 2014: