HOMEABOUTSERVICESCALENDARCONTACTCAREERSCTC
Teens For a Better Tomorrow

 Call us: 717-264-1470
Healthy Communities Partnership
of Greater Franklin County



® Healthy Communities Partnership, 2016
232 Lincoln Way East, Suite B, Chambersburg,PA 17201

HCP STAFF AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS




Our staff and board of directors are committed to helping our community become stronger and healthier. We are all about connecting our community with needed services and resources that promote healthier choices and ongoing support. We are eager to serve you.

HCP Staff:























HCP Board of Directors:

Karen Johnston
Executive Director
kpjohn.hcp@gmail.com
Christy Unger
Prevention & SAP Coordinator
christy.hcp@gmail.com
Stacy McCole
Program Coordinator
stacym.hcp@gmail.com
Krista Sollenberger
CTC Assistant Mobilizer
krista.hcp@gmail.com
Celeste Snavely
Tobacco Cessation Facilitator
justbe55@embarqmail.com
Dawn Mentzer
Student Assistance Liaison
mentzer.hcp@gmail.com
Doug Coldsmith
SAP Liaison/FGDM 
coldsmith.hcp@gmail.com
Tammie Gloss
FGDM Coordinator/SAP 
gloss.hcp@gmail.com
Melissa Deeken
SAP Liaison/FGDM 
melissad.hcp@gmail.com
Angela Arnold
Shook Home
55 South 2nd Street
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717-264-6815
angelaa@shookhome.org

Amanda Black
Coordinator/FC LINK 
FCHSD
425 Franklin Farm Lane
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717-261-0631
ajblack@franklincounty.pa.gov 

Bernice Crouse
Executive Director 
Franklin Co, Library System
101 Ragged Edge Road South
Chambersburg, PA 17202
 717-709-0282 x 212
bdcrouse@fclspa.org 

Nickie Fickel
Community Health Manager
Summit Health
717-267-7561
nfickel@summithealth.org 

​Dr. Stephen Holoviak
Professor of Management
Penn State Mont Alto
212 General Studies Building
1 Campus Drive
Mont Alto, PA 17237-9799
717-749-6221
sjh29@psu.edu

Jack V. Jones
BOPIC, Inc.
530 S. Main St.
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717-263-2100
jackjones@pa.net

Jenna Kaczmarek- PRESIDENT
PFCU
800 Wayne Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717-263-4444
jkaczmarek@patriotfcu.org

​Debra Kase-VICE PRESIDENT
Robert L. Hendricks Funeral Home
3218 Philadelphia Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717-263-9125
Debra.Kase@Sci-us.com 

Carol Orndorf
1679 Falling Springs Road
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717-267-0215
cmorndorf@comcast.net


Jeff Otto
CPA - Schultheiss & Associates
Chambersburg, PA 17201
 717-360-9142
jotto08@comcast.net

Cindy Sullivan
113 Garfield Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268
717-762-8478
csully113@embarqmail.com

Kristen Weaver
Chambersburg YMCA
570 East McKinley Street
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717-263-8508
kweaver@chbgy.org

Carla Wiley 
CPA, Controller - Keystone Health
755 Norland Avenue, Suite 200
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717-217-6008
 cwiley@keystonehealth.org

Tiffany Carter
Administrative Assistant 
tifcarter@embarqmail.com
Contact Us
Nancy Stepler
ESAP Liaison
nancy.hcp@gmail.com
Katrina Smith
Prevention Educator/ESAP
katrina.hcp@gmail.com